Parent Zone

Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term

Wednesday, 6th September 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Monday, 6th November 2017 – Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring Term

Tuesday, 9th January 2018 – Friday, 9th February 2018

Monday, 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

Monday, 9th April 2018 – Friday, 25th May 2018

EARLY MAY DAY: Monday, 7th May 2018

Monday, 4th June 2018 – Friday, 20th July 2018

Quick Links