NSG-5444.jpg

Term Dates

​Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 8th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 – Thursday 16th December 2021

*Friday 17th December 2021 - Extra Bank Holiday to mark The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee in 2022

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

Training Days

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th July 2022 (disaggregated)

Tuesday 26th July 2022 (disaggregated)

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 – Tuesday 25th July 2023

*May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

Training Days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023 (disaggregated)

Tuesday 25th July 2023 (disaggregated)