top of page
NSG-5444.jpg

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2023: Training Day

Tuesday 5th September 2023: Training Day 

Wednesday 6 September 2023 - Friday 27 October 2023 

Monday 6 November 2023 - Thursday 21 December 2023

Friday 22 December 2024: Disaggregated Training Day 

 

Spring Term 

Monday 8 January 2024: Training Day 

Tuesday 9 January 2024 - Friday 9 February 2024

Monday 19 February 2024  - Friday 22 March 2024

 

Summer Term

Monday 8 April 2024 - Friday 24 May 2024

Bank holiday: schools closed Monday 6 May 2024

Monday 3 June 2024 - Friday 19 July 2024

Monday 22 July 2024: Disaggregated Training Day

Term Dates 2024-2025

Monday 2nd September 2024: staff return

Wednesday 4th September 2024: students return 

Half term holiday

School closes: Friday 25th October 2024

School opens: Monday 4th November 2024

Christmas holiday

School closes: Friday 20th December 2024

School opens: Monday 6th January 2025: staff return 

Tuesday 7th January 2025: students return 

Half term holiday

School closes: Friday 14th February 2025

School opens: Monday 24th February 2025

Easter Holiday

School closes: Friday 4th April 2025

School opens: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Half term holiday

School closes: Friday May 23rd 2025

School opens: Monday 2nd June 2025

Summer holiday

School closes: Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

Training Days

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September 

Monday 6th January 

Monday 21st July Disaggregated 

Tuesday 22nd July Disaggregated

bottom of page